top of page

About the Game

Four years ago I started this project by my own. The goal was just for fun. I love to made it and I hope all gamers love to play it too.

This game has a lot of references to old school games that I played when I was a kid in nintendo, sega master system, snes and mega drive/genesis.

One year ago I published a MVP of this game in apple store with the name of "THE LOST LEVELS". About 5k gamers tested it and the feedback was so greate that I decided to continue and finish the work.

Now (oct-17), I'm about to re-launch the game with the official name "PLAYER ONE ADVENTURES". This is the 1st step of a series of games with Player One.

In this first game of this series, Player One will find other heroes of old times and introduce them to their quests in their own games. In that mission you will find a lot of references and tributes to all levels, dialogs and NPCs from games that made me a fan of video-games.

So have a good time!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Nenhum tag.
Follow US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page